top of page
  • ALLI

Entryway inspiration




I think it's important your entryway makes a little statement. Even if you don't have a huge entryway space it's the first impression your guests get of you and your home. We are hugely influenced by our first impressions.


It took me forever to find the right entryway table. I had the cutest little entryway at my old house, but the little table didn't work well at our new house with a larger entry. Below, I've linked some awesome, affordable entryway table options. The table will immediately transform your space!


I love this table because it has a more modern feel with the industrial legs and bag and a little warmth with the wood shelves. I love the opportunity to feature different things on each layer. Great price for a 55 inch space.

$169.99

This cutie comes in several beautiful colors and would be easy to decorate with some beautiful baskets on the second layer. I love the industrial farmhouse feel. $115

I wanted my entryway to look like it's own space, because we have so much space up there. To my table, I added two larger lamps, because our table is really long. I also added some other larger items, like a chandelier, basket with a blanket to soften the space, and a glass jug. Finally, I added a galvanized tray for texture and to always keep a feature item front and center. I will link some entryway accessories for you here.


These are our mercury glass entryway table lamps. We receive so many compliments on them and they are really a great price for their size. $131 for the pair!


Obsessed with these white, textured lamps. I think these would add a ton of character to your entry space! They have a cleaner, more modern feel. $122 for the set!



Under $15 for this 1 gallon glass jug

This textured 3 gallon for under $35




Galvanized tray $28

Basket set for $22. You could add a cozy blanket peeking out of the side for a little more warmth and texture!


Finally, one of my favorite things about my entry space is a nice rug. I feel like it really greets you with warmth as you enter in the front door. Also, it designates it's own space. Here are a few of my favorite rugs.


I love this and think it would weather really well with in and out traffic. $44


Finally, your art should pop above the table. For a smaller space, try a mirror. For a larger space, have fun with a bigger piece. I've linked two ideas for you below.



I love this one below. I used to have it in my smaller entry at my old house above the foyer table. I would put a wreath over it and change the wreath out for different seasons.


Also, love the round mirror trend! It's great to incorporate round items when you have a lot of square or rectangular shapes primarily.




Don't forget the boot tray! Perfect place to drop shoes without leaving a mess on your new entry rug! This guy is under $10



This one is under $30 and a little larger


Let me know if I can help you design your entry way space! I know you will wow your guests, and make the best first impression!


I would love for you to follow me on instagram @athomewithalli for more entryway details


35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page