top of page
  • ALLI

Porch inspiration

Updated: Jun 29, 2020


When we built this home, the front and back porch were on the original plan. We knew we wanted to keep both.


I love to sit on the front porch and read, or just relax and watch the cars drive by. I feel a little more disconnected from the world there, and maybe like I've stepped back from reality into a simpler time.



Guys, this is under $25 which is so rare in the world of outdoor planters!


This mat, also under $25

Under $20

These wreaths are under $35! Great deal!

I'm crazy about our Ring doorbell. It makes me feel so much safer!

If you're new here, I've already talked about our back porch and linked most of the things from out here in the Father's Day post:


I wanted to share a few more items with you back here for some porch inspiration.



I have these pillows on our front porch. They weather really well! $10.99 for a set of 2

These add the sweetest touch to a porch or deck railing without having to add permanent planter boxes.

I love these hooks for vinyl siding. This way you can decorate, change your mind, and redecorate without any holes in your siding! Under $10!

Let me know if I can help you decorate your outdoor space!

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page