top of page
  • ALLI

Bedroom refresh part 1

If you have been following me on instagram, you know I'm finally getting around to the forgotten room, my bedroom.


I wanted to link a few items for you in case you are in the same situation.


First, I moved my bedroom suit around the room for a different look, and I purchased a beautiful headboard. I'll post some options for you below.


I went with a winged, tufted headboard in dark gray. I wanted something dark, because I really wanted a dark accent wall. My husband didn't like that idea so the headboard was our compromise. I love the depth it brings to the room.


This one is under $200

I love this one for a lighter look. Under $115.


Next, we added a rug for some warmth and an added layer to the bedroom's texture. Here are a few I love.

I love this one for it's neutral look, though it comes in multiple colors, which would go with any bedding. Under $200

Finally, here are some choices for sconces. I love the way these look, and they are plug in so no need to worry with hard wiring!


I'm obsessed with these, and for only $60 for the pair!


These are adorable and affordable! Perfect finishing touch for your farmhouse bedroom!


A little bit more of an industrial look for under $50.


Love a good lamp shade, also these have a swing arm!


That's all for phase 1! Stay tuned for more bedroom refresh updates coming very soon!

@athomewithalli


As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page