top of page
  • ALLI

Summer essentials

Updated: Jun 29, 2020

The following would be great for vacation, lake days, pool days or just a summer day!




First, a straw tote! I have purchased a straw tote for so many people this year. They have definitely made a comeback! I'll post two options for you below.


Love the pop of color with the pom poms, but it's still a neutral so you could rock with any outfit. Under $30


This gal is a little pricier, but it's Billabong brand, and I love the color variety.


A summer dress! I will link some popular styles for you below.

These would look great on any body type! Pair with a denim jacket and your new straw tote! Under $30

Loving this black maxi. It would be adorable with a side knot tied in the front of the slit, and some cute sandals. Also, I love any dress with pockets! This could really be dressed up or down and is under $30.

A pair of go to summer sandals..

These have been my go to summer sandal this year. I leave them by the front door to go outside and water the garden, or they're great slip ons to run errands. Under $20 and

I love a pair of beaded sandals. I own so many I've lost count. It's my way to feel more feminine and dressed up in my summer gear.

One of my other must haves from any season are some statement earrings. I've linked a couple of my favorites. I get so many compliments on these!


Under $25 for the set




Lastly, a few items I keep handy all summer, maybe even tossed in that adorable straw tote.

A must have...

I hope you enjoy this product round up. If you shop these items please tag me, I would love to see you rocking these things..


As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bedroom refresh part 1

If you have been following me on instagram, you know I'm finally getting around to the forgotten room, my bedroom. I wanted to link a few items for you in case you are in the same situation. First, I

bottom of page